International Scientific Committee

The CREAF International Scientific Committee is made up of six internationally renowned researchers:

Pep Canadell: Researcher at CSIRO, Australia. Executive DirectorGlobal Carbon Project

Bridget Emmett, Researcher at  Centre for Ecology and Hydrology, United Kingdom

Ivan Janssens: Researcher at Research Group of Plant and Vegetation Ecology, Antwerpen University, Belgium.

Ophélie Ronce, Researcher at Institut des Sciences de l'Evolution de Montpellier, France


Rob Jackson: Researcher at Nicholas School of the Environment, EUA. Duke’s Center on Global Change Director and Duke’s Stable Isotope Mass Spectrometry Laboratory Director.

John Grace: Emeritus Professor, University of Edinburgh, Scotland. Director at Institute of Atmospheric and Environmental Science, University of Edinburgh